To delete a post you have already created, follow the steps below.
Steps
- Open the post you want to delete and tap the “...” button in the top-right corner.
- Tap “Delete.”
- When the confirmation pop-up “Delete this post?” appears, select “Delete.”

Deleted posts cannot be recovered or restored.