Can I edit or change the location info after posting?

Can I edit or change the location info after posting?

No, you cannot edit or change the location information once a post has been submitted.

Please note that if your photo already contains metadata (date/time and location), this information cannot be modified within the app. If you need to make changes, please update the location data on the original photo file before uploading it to the app.